Pastors

tom2

Tom Tuttle

EXECUTIVE PASTOR OF MINISTRIES
ttuttle@pointharbor.com

dan

Dan Blakeslee

EXECUTIVE PASTOR OF OPERATIONS
dblakeslee@pointharbor.com

mark

Mark Clarke

MUSIC AND ARTS PASTOR
mclarke@pointharbor.com

jose

Jose Morelos

MISSIONS AND OUTREACH PASTOR
jmorelos@pointharbor.com

Staff

michele

Michele Blakeslee

DISCIPLESHIP MINISTRY ASSISTANT
mblakeslee@pointharbor.com

jay

Jay Blizzard

YOUNG ADULT & CONNECTIONS MINISTER
jblizzard@pointharbor.com

peggy

Peggy Compton

FACILITIES TEAM

beverly

Beverly Gerres

FACILITIES TEAM

johnny2

John C. Houston

MUSIC AND MEDIA ARTS MINISTER
jchouston@pointharbor.com

jessica

Jessica Morelos

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR
jessica.morelos@pointharbor.com

nancy

Nancy Tuttle

CHILDREN’S MINISTER
ntuttle@pointharbor.com

tanya

Tanya Reagan

RECEPTIONIST
treagan@pointharbor.com

ashleigh

Ashleigh Roots

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
aroots@pointharbor.com

sarah

Sarah Slezak

FINANCIAL COORDINATOR / OFFICE MANAGER
sslezak@pointharbor.com

Brian Wood, Student Minister, Point Harbor Community Church

Brian Wood

STUDENT MINISTER
bwood@pointharbor.com