Pastors & Ministers

John Houston

Lead Pastor
pastorjohn@pointharbor.com

Tom Tuttle

Executive Pastor of Ministries
ttuttle@pointharbor.com

Dan Blakeslee

Executive Pastor of Operations
dblakeslee@pointharbor.com

Mark Clarke

Music and Arts Pastor
mclarke@pointharbor.com

Jose Morelos

Missions and Outreach Pastor
jmorelos@pointharbor.com

Jay Blizzard

Connections Pastor
jblizzard@pointharbor.com

Brian Wood

Student Pastor
bwood@pointharbor.com

Nancy Tuttle

Children’s Minister
ntuttle@pointharbor.com

John C. Houston

Music and Media Arts Minister
jchouston@pointharbor.com

Francisco Alarcon

Pastor, El Sembrador (Peru)